ARIEL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Shop
0

NO is not in our vocabulary~If you think up an arrangement, we will create it~Only 2 minutes from Florida Hospital Waterman

Order within 2 hours 21 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ARIEL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Tavares, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (155 reviews)
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sent flowers to my mom for Easter from Ariel’s. She loved them and thought they were the prettiest arrangement she has ever received.
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and still pretty 4 days later.
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ariel's was the florist my husband and I chose for our FL wedding. Living in MA, we were nervous about planning an out-of-state wedding since we couldn't be there in person to see the details. However, this florist couldn't have been easier to work with! The flowers were beautiful beyond imagination! Not to mention affordable! Our guests were blown away by our flower arrangements and our floral arch. I look back at our wedding photos and I'm still in awe. Look no further...this florist is simply sensational and will deliver exceptional flowers for your special occasion!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast, efficient and accurate service; very pleased
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers-prettier than the picture and very fresh. I've never been more pleased
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements as always. Very pleasant delivery lady, as always.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QLD

Dianne, Thank you so much for the beautiful basket of flowers you created for my Auntie's birthday. I will have no hesitation in buying from your store in the future. Best wishes x
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service. My mother loved the flower arrangement and it was exactly as pictured.
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I bought an arrangement for my wife to celebrate our anniversary. She loved the flowers. I ordered these the day before and were ready for pick up before noon. Thanks for doing a great job!
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Simply the most beautiful and high quality flowers I've ever seen! Extremely happy with my purchase!
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service, my mother absolutely adored the flower arrangement, will definitely order from Afield again. Thank you for the great service and excellent value.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers we're identical to the picture on their website. Beautiful!
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ariels have the most freshest flowers in Lake County! Julie
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast, easy and delivered perfectly.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

flowers were fresh
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers were great and the service was good also.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a bouquet for Mother's Day from my daughter and it is beautiful. Fresh flowers and very nicely arranged.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

It was a very easy process to order online. The picture online was almost identical to the flowers that my niece received. She loved them!! Thank You so much!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

roses are beautiful and arranged very artfully in container-
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best flower arrangement I have ever received. Absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and very long lasting, thank you!
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love Ariels Flowers and Gifts. They have always gone above and beyond to ensure the flower arrangements are beautiful and delivered on time. The ladies in the shop are outstanding! Ariel’s flowers and gifts is the only place I buy my flowers.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flower arrangement. After 6 days they are still beautiful. Very pleased.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom was very pleased with the flowers. She even sent a picture a week later and they still looked great. Will definitely order again.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

i didn't know they where for me? but the arrangement was very nice and beautiful. the office people enjoyed the surprise.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was bright and cheery. The flowers have lasted for almost a week.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement brought a huge smile to my heart! Absolutely lovely. Beautifully arranged and quality flowers! Thank you for continually delivering "The Best"!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and product.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Quick, easy, thorough and my friend absolutely loved the arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement is wonderful. The variety of color of the blooms really brightens the room and makes Mother's Day especially festive.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were so fresh and beautiful. The arrangement was amazing and I loved it. Also, the butterfly was an added bonus as I love butterflies. I happened to be home and so glad I was as it was such an awfully hot day and if left would have dried out fast. Thank you for such a beautiful Mother's Day surprise. They are still pretty and lasting well.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I bought an arrangement for my mother. I currently live in Arizona and it was simple to place an order over the internet. The arrangement was beautiful! It was delivered in a timely manner with excellent service. Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy with the service. And, the recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My sister sent me a picture of the arrangement I sent to her for her birthday and it was beautiful. When one lives in another state and sends flowers, you tend to worry if the arrangement will look nice. Well, Ariel's Flowers did not disappoint and I will be using them again, as I have many family members in the Lake County area. Thank you, Ariels
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful. Very pretty and fragrant. I was not in the office and the flowers were left next door which I greatly appreciate. Thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient of the birthday flowers I ordered was very happy with the bouquet. Thanks for your wide variety of flowers and wonderful service. I will continue to use your service in the future.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are really nice and looks like service was great. Thanks
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

What a lovely arrangement. The color combination is beautiful. The flowers were very fresh upon delivery and it still looks great four days later!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers. Bright and fresh. Very pretty. Thank you.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful! Very fresh! Nice variet of blooms.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement. My parents loved it.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great job. Rave reviews from those who received the flowers. Thanks for doing this for us.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

very nice and in good shape, still look good and smell good to
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom loved the plant. You made her Birthday a success!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was easy to order online and the recipient said it was a very nice arrangement, you always wonder what will be received. Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband sent me flowers for our anniversary from Ariel's. They were GORGEOUS. Fresh, colorful, and the smell! Would recommend them to anyone.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ariel's Flowers, here in Tavares, recently prepared two plant arrangements for my office/lounge. The owner Dianne personally delivered them, decided that one was not 'right', took it back and returned with a replacement within an hour that was much fuller and beautiful. At no extra charge. A nice enhancement for the winter months.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have always had good experiences when ordering or stopping in for flowers. This time, I was in Delaware and remembered I had not stopped in to order flowers for my wife's birthday. I went online and selected the flowers. A click of the mouse later and everything was set. The flowers were delivered and she was happy.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always deliver fresh beautiful flowers that last a long time!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I needed flowers in a pinch for a sad event and used this florist. I got an email the next day saying how beautiful they were, thanks for helping us out.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ty very happy
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ariel's customer service is peerless! Recently sent a "Celebrate Today!" arrangement for my mom's 82nd birthday and due to the fragile types of flowers included in the arrangement about half of the flowers had wilted by the third day. I called to report my disappointment, and they sent a beautiful replacement arrangement the same day. I've done business with Ariel's for five years, and am consistently pleased with the design quality and freshness of their flowers. A well-satisfied customer, I will continue to trust Ariel's team for all my florist needs.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Easy ordering long distance! Really appreciated the email confirming delivery. The recipients LOVED the arrangement. Thank you so much for helping us send some love to our friends during a difficult time. Your company is great!!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a basket of flowers for a little girl who lost her mom and Ariel's put together a perfect arrangement that brought great joy and comfort. The details were so appreciated! Thank you so much!!
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I hired Dianna and her staff to create the most amazing flower arrangements filled with beautiful orchids for my daughter’s wedding that took place in Tavares Pavilion on the Lake . They far exceeded my exceptions. They were just amazing. I wanted to thank them form the bottom of my heart for making my daughter’s dream come true.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely perfect!! Thank you.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My boss received the flowers and she loved it.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely flowers and excellent communication over delivery, thank you.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and arrangement was beautiful. Courtesy call to let me know it had arrived.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and arrangement was beautiful. Courtesy call to let me know it had arrived.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent, easy to order-flowers delivered on time. Always great customer service and always great arrangements.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were well received. Ariel's service was speedy in their delivery. Ariel's was also very tentative in speaking with me before delivery in regards to not having the correct colors as advertised online. Will definitely use the services provided again and recommend to others.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were delivered to my mother, and they were beautiful (per my sister who lives near Mom). You have always exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for being there. I've ordered flowers for Mom again for Christmas.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were delivered to my mother, and they were beautiful, per my sister who lives near Mom. You have always exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for being there. I've ordered flowers for Mom again for Christmas.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were delivered to my mother and they were beautiful, per my sister who lives near Mom. You have always exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for being there. I've ordered flowers for Mom again for Christmas.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I did a Google search for a florist close to my daughter's home. Ariel's website was easy to navigate and provided me with all the options I needed for flowers and accessories. They delivered as promised. I would order from them again.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered a candy basket for a good friend through FromYouFlowers.com and luckily the order was taken by Ariel's Flowers and Gifts!!! The candy basket was beautifully made and exceeded my expectation. The delivery woman was very kind and accommodating...even offering to try and bring back the gift basket on her way home. Next time I need to order a gift for someone in that area, I will directly call Ariel's!!!
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant was beautiful! Great service
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service! Ordered from another state for parents and highly recommend Ariel's Flowers. They have super selections and speedy service. 2thumbs way up for this business!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I've been ordering Christmas flowers for several years for my sister and my mother who both live in Tavares. This year I ordered Easter flowers too. They have always been exceptionally beautiful with no problems. Thank you for being there. I feel I can always count on you.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely liked that arrangement was full on all sides
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Mom was very happy with her Birthday fruit & cheese basket. She couldn't get over how perfect each piece of fruit was. Thanks for your help!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient of the birthday flowers was very happy. And, said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for sending them in a fast and timely manner.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have received many arrangements from my son through your shop. Once we had a freshness problem which you took care of to our satisfaction. This arrange seemed a little dark which kept the lovely little roses from shinning their best but I am enjoying them. I would usually give you high 5's! Thanks for your excellent service. Appreciated the call to make sure I received the arrangement since I wasn't home.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were delivered the day before Christmas, as requested, and the recipient said they were beautiful. Not sure I understand the rating above. I would rate the experience as high as possible.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

2nd arrangement this season. Flowers very fresh. Great arrangements. Recommend you highly. MK
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a dish garden for our daughter-in-law. She said the flowers in the arrangement were beautiful as well as the plants. They were delivered on time. Thanks
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for delivering, and for letting me know that you did so. I know that it is a lovely arrangement and well received. Very nicely done, and the order was placed online from the beautiful pictures on your website. Thank you!!
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was fresh and lovely, and the colors were cheery.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The folks to whom I sent the arrangement said it was very beautifully created and were extremely pleased with the roses and how they were displayed. I'm very grateful to my friend who introduced me to Ariel's and would highly recommend Ariel's Flowers to anyone who wants lovely and brilliant floral arrangements!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely the most beautiful rose arrangement I have ever ordered. Service wonderful as always. I love Ariels Flowers.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement was beautiful. thank you.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement was beautiful. thank you
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Originally from Lake County, but moved to Crytal River 14 years ago I was not sure of florist still in area when my uncle passed away last week. So I went through Just Flowers on the internet. Was at the services and was so pleased with the flowers that were provided by Ariel's! Will use them in the future for all Lake County needs.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement and service were top-notch. She loved them!!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivery was on time. My Mother said her flowers were stunning and so beautiful. I will buy again and recommend to friends. Thanks Debra
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom decided to visit my aunt last minute for Mother's Day. Ariel's was able to process the order overnight and have the beautiful arrangement waiting for her when she arrived. It made her Mother's Day (and mine!). Thank you very, very much!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I did an online order, with hesitation, after normal business hours; however, Ariel's completed the order with on-time delivery. Excellent service. Recipients were very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered a plant to be sent to a friends fathers funeral in Florida. Within minutes of placing the order I received a call from Ariel's stating that the plant that I had ordered online was not in stock and offered to replace it with another plant. In doing so, they sent a beautiful plant in its place. Outstanding customer service.
Date: Apr 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were beautiful
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered this snack basket online and I had it sent to my dad for his birthday. It was excellent! Super service and awesome product. I highly recommend Ariel's Flowers and will definitely order from them again!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was very beautiful! And delivery was right on time! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely and delivered on time & to the correct location
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement I initially ordered was not available & I was called promptly. The woman I spoke to discussed other options with me...I wasn't quite sure what was going to be sent. However, I have to say that the person who got the flowers was overjoyed with what she got. The woman I talked with obviously listened to me when I said what my mother liked & did a great job at creating that. My mother had the arrangement waiting for her when she came out of surgery & it made her day! Thank you!
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Job!! The flowers are fresh and full of color and fragrance. They have lasted over a week! Thanks again for bringing a smile to my wife, she loves them. Greg
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I live in Southeast Missouri and wanted to send flowers to my cousin for her 70th birthday. One of her co-workers gave me your contact information. I didn't place my order until the day that I needed the flowers delivered but you managed to get them to her by noon that day and she raved about how beautiful they were. I thank you for your wonderful service.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is the second Mother's Day I've ordered flowers for my Mom. Both arrangements were beautiful and delivered on schedule.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live in AZ. My sister and mother are in Tavares. For several Christmases and for Mother's Day, I've ordered flowers (usually centerpieces) sent to them from your shop. You've always done a beautiful job. They love the flowers, and they're always delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have used ARIEL'S for years... would never use anyone else!! Always great service and BEAUTIFUL flowers!
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Never fail to please. Flowers stayed fresh for a week. Thanks!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend was very happy to receive the arrangement. She said it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job as always. The flowers stayed beuatiful for more than a week. Thanks Again. Greg
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was sent by friends for our dear son's memorial service and it was absolutely gorgeous! We were amazed and were very disappointed by the flowers we'd ordered from another florist. I'm switching!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mom loved this arrangement! she was about to cry when she called..and proceeded to tell me all the beautiful colors and flowers that were included. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom was not happy with the amount of arrangement she received for her money. It was a silk sympathy arrangement for her brother-in-laws funeral, but when we called the owner was gracious and took $15 off the total price because she wanted her to be happy with it.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My arrangement was wonderful. It arrived on time. The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very Happy,with my order. My brother referred me to Ariel's, he has used them for years to send flowers to our Mom. The roses I ordered were fresh and beautiful and the smiley face candy bowl was adorable. I will definitely be ordering from Ariel's from now on too. Thank you!!
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for the beautiful flowers for my sister's memorial service. Your suggestion was perfect and helped make a difficult time a little easier.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and BEAUTIFUL flowers AS ALWAYS!! You are our favorite florist for a reason!
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

You nerver fail to fuly satisfy. My wife absolutely loved the flowers. Delivery time was as requested and arrangement nearly matched the online photo. Thanks, Greg
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Was very happy with the service and outcome. Will be a repeat customer.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Christmas arrangement was absolutely grand. The roses were fresh and the lilies smelled terrific! The aroma filled the kitchen and living room. My husband ordered them online and they were delivered just as he requested in the special instructions. Also the corsage was worn while I was at work and it was beautiful for over 3 days. Thank You So Much.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

as far as I know everything was fine but I have not talked to my cousin as we could not be there for the funeral thank you
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

as far as I know everything was fine I have not talked to my cousin and we could not be at the funeral I was just glad that the arrangement was delivered thank you
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Kewl you should come up with that. Excelenlt!
Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great experience. She even delivered the flowers herself same day and my mom thought they were beautiful
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have ordered numerous arrangements from Ariel's and my recepient's have always been pleased with the flowers. The flowers I ordered for my Mom for Mother's Day were wonderful. She was so pleased and thought they were the prettiest arrangement to date. Thanks Ariel's!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very satisfactory delivery!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

As usual, Ariel's was my choice for Mother's Day since I was going to be away. The flowers mom received were "the most beautiful one(I)ever sent". Thanks, Ariel's, for once again for promptly delivering the best floral products available in the area!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I placed my order on-line choosing an arrangement I saw on the web-site and hoped for something close to be delivered. I had ordered from Ariel's before and was assured by the recipiants that the arrangements were beautiful. This time my Mom sent me a picture. It wasn't just beautiful, it was absolutely GORGEOUS!!! And the delivery man wished her a Happy Mother's Day, too! Thank you Ariel's, I am singing you praises!!
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was very beautiful and delivered within the time frame requested. The person that received them loved them. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was my first experience with your company. The Flowers were exception and good value. They were delivered on time as requested and were beautiful and I appreciate your great service. Whoever made up this arrangemntt needs a raise!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

B E A U T I F U L !!!!!!! I loved them!!!
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the service I received. As a returning customer, I was pleased to be able to order on line and be confident that the arrangements would be lovely and delivered on time. My sisters and I thank you for your professionalism. Have a great day. Marsha
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Order was Beautifully fulfilled. Thanks.
Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered the flowers from Pennsylvania for my aunt in Tavares. My sister visited the day they were delivered, and said the arrangement was just like the photo I had emailed to her, and that my aunt loved them! thank you
Date: Jan 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

last minute and beautiful too, what a great combo. had to have something fast and quick. was also affordable. thanks. and go ariels
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tavares, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ARIEL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
725 West Main St. Suite B
Tavares, FL. 32778
Local: (352) 343-6600

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

www.theknot.com  |